ASPAC Board Members


E. Elena Songster (History, Saint Mary’s College of California)

Rodney Jubilado (Filipino Studies, University of Hawaii-Hilo)

Ann Wetherell (Art History, Willamette University)

Treasurer/Agent of Service and Process: 
Drake Langford (Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures, California State University, Northridge)

Imm. Past President:
Keiko Hirata (Political Science, California State University, Northridge)

CoC Representative: 
Ina Asim (History, University of Oregon)


At-Large Board Members


Ina Asim (History, University of Oregon)

Puck Brecher (History, Washington State University)

Hilary Dickerson (History, Walla Walla University)

Micah Muscolino (History, University of California, San Diego)


Rebecca Twist (Art History, Pacific University)

Ashley Wright (History, Washington State University)


Non-Voting Members

Noriko Kawamura (Consulting Past President)

Stephen Kohl (Consulting Past President)

David Pietz (Consulting Past President)

Bruce Reynolds (Consulting Past President)

Parkes Riley (Consulting Past President)

Ram Roy (Consulting Past President)

Deepak Shimkhada (Consulting Past President)

William Vanderbok (Consulting Past President)